The Tullett Prebon London Boat Show 2012

London Boat Show 2011

BMS Design Ltd engineers were at the The Tullett Prebon London Boat Show 2012 to showcase their capabilities to the Marine, Boat Manufactures and offshore industries.

Design, Manufacture and reverse engineering capabilities were discussed with a number of leading boat builders and boat manufactures.

Exhibitors Include.

A Glaze Marine Products
A.S.A.P. Supplies(http://www.asap-supplies.com)Abersoch Offaxis(http://www.offaxis.co.uk)Adec Marine(http://www.adecmarine.co.uk)Adlard Coles Nautical
Advance Yacht Systems Ltd(http://www.advanceyacht.co.uk)Advanced Marine Decking
Affordable Solar Energy Ltd
Allspars Ltd(http://www.allspars.co.uk)Alpine Elements Ltd
AM Dickie & Sons Ltd
Amateur Yacht Research Society
Amazing Industries
Ancasta International Boat Sales Ltd
Andark
Anglia Yacht Brokerage
Aquafax(http://www.aquafax.co.uk)Arkay Sales
Arun Sails(http://www.sailmakers.com)Aspire Boat Sales Ltd
Aura Yachting(http://www.aurayachting.com)Aurinco AB
Avon Inflatables(http://www.avonmarine.com)Avoncraft(http://www.avoncraft.co.uk)Azores
Azure Wear UK
Baltic Safety Products UK
Barden Battery & Power Solutions(http://www.barden-uk.com)Barnet Marine / XS Ribs(http://www.ribs.co.uk)Barrus E. P. Ltd – Quicksilver(http://www.barrus.co.uk)Bates Wharf
Bates Wharf
Bavaria Power
Bavaria Sail
Berthon New Yacht Sales Ltd
Beta Marine
BHG Marine(http://www.bhg-marine.co.uk)Bisham Abbey Sailing and Navigation School(http://www.bishamabbeysailing.co.uk)BJ Marine Ltd
Blackburns Metals Ltd(http://www.blackburnsmetals.com)Blue Water Supplies Ltd
Boat Gear Direct
Boat Sales International / Moody Yachts(http://www.boatsales.co.uk)Boat Showrooms Ltd
Boatshop24 Ltd
Boatwarden
BPS Access Solutions Ltd
Bray Marine Sales Ltd(http://www.braymarinesales.co.uk)Breeze House(http://www.breezehouse.co.uk)British Virgin Islands Tourist Board
Brixham Sea School(http://www.brixhamseaschool.com)Broom(http://www.broomboats.com)Brunswick
Bruntons Propellers
Buffera Ltd
Burton Waters Boat Sales Ltd(http://www.burtonwaters.co.uk)Bushnell Marine Services
C A Clase (UK) Ltd
Circraft Speedboats
citycows.co.uk
Clarke & Carter Interyacht Ltd
Cleghorn Waring
Clipper Ventures
Cobra Ribs(http://www.cobraribs.com)Cockwells Modern & Classic Boatbuilding Ltd(http://www.cockwells.co.uk)Commodore Yachting(http://www.commodore-yachting.com)Compass inflatables Limited(http://www.waypointliferafts.com)Compass Marine (The Fender Company)(http://www.compassmarine.co.uk)Cooney Marine Int. Ltd(http://www.cooneymarine.co.uk)Coppercoat
Cornish Crabbers
Cornish Cruising
Corrosionblock.co.uk(http://www.corrosionblock.co.uk)Cosmos Yachting(http://www.cosmosyachting.com )Cozies Ltd(http://www.cozies.net)Craig Cohoon Water Ski School
Crewsaver
Croatian National Tourist Board
Crown Acquisitions Worldwide Ltd(http://www.crownworld.com)Crusader Sails(http://www.crusadersails.com)Cyclo-ssage
Destination of Marine Excellence
Digital Yacht
Dometic Ltd(http://www.dometic.com/marine)Dover Marina
Drascombe by Churchouse Boats(http://www.drascombe.org.uk)Dream or Two Ltd(http://www.yachting-school.co.uk)Dream Yacht Charter UK(http://www.dreamyachtcharter.com)Dubarry Shoes
East Anglian Sea School(http://www.eastanglianseaschool.com)Eberspacher (UK) Ltd
Echopilot
Eclectic Energy Ltd(http://www.duogen.co.uk)Edwards Heavies Ltd
English Braids
Essex Boatyards Ltd
Euro Therapy UK
Eurobond Technologies
Euroyachts Ltd
Evolve
Excel Inflatables(http://www.excel-inflatables.co.uk)Exglo UK
EyeLevel Optical
Fairline Boats
Falkland Fisher Boats
Fine Design Marine(http://www.finedesign-marine.co.uk)Fine Yachts
Finnish Log Homes(http://www.buydirect.co.uk)Fischer Panda(http://www.fischerpanda.co.uk)Flags & Bunting Galore
Fleming Yachts Europe Ltd
Fleming Yachts Europe Ltd
Flexicovers Ltd(http://www.flexicovers.co.uk)FlexiSail(http://www.flexisail.com)Flying Fish Hovercraft(http://www.flyingfishhovercraft.co.uk)Fuel Cell Systems Ltd(http://www.fuelcellsystems.co.uk)Fund Smith
Furuno (UK)
Fusion Electronics
Garmin (Europe)
General Ecology
Gibbs Marine Sales
Gibraltar Tourist Board
GILL
Gillingham Marina
GN Espace(http://www.gn-espace.com)GOPRO
Greg-Yachts.com(http://www.greg-yachts.com)Griffin Designs
Gul Watersports Ltd
Gunfleet Marine LLP(http://www.gunfleetmarine.com)Guy Cotten UK
Hafixs Industrial Products
Haines Marine(http://www.hainesmarine.co.uk)Halyard (M & I)
Hamble Point Yacht Charters(http://www.yacht-charter.co.uk)Hamble School of Yachting(http://www.hamble.co.uk)Hamble Yacht Services
Hammer Stahl Cutlery
Harken UK(http://www.harken.co.uk)Hartley Boats Ltd
Health Connection
Heave 2 Yacht Charter & Sailing School(http://www.heave2.co.uk)Hempel
Henri Lloyd
Hobie Cat
Hobie Cat Sport
Hobo Yachting(http://www.hoboyachting.co.uk)Home Health Hove Ltd
Home Health Products Ltd(http://www.homehealthproducts.co.uk)Hot Liquid Sailing(http://www.hotliquid.co.uk)Houdini Marine Windows
Hyde Sails(http://www.hydesails.com)Hydromax Powerboats Ltd
Hydropool Hot Tubs Ltd
Icom UK Ltd(http://www.icomuk.co.uk)IMP
Imray Laurie Norie & Wilson(http://www.imray.com)Inspiration Marine Group Ltd (Hanse & Dehler Yachts)(http://www.inspirationmarine.co.uk)Intellian UK
Interform Marine
International Paint
International Safety Products Ltd(http://www.ispl.co.uk)Intramore Ltd(http://www.intramore.co.uk)J&MW Yachts / S-Yachts(http://www.s-yachts.com)James Dickens Marine Ltd
Jeanneau(http://www.jeanneau.com)Jeckells – The Sailmakers
Jeckells & Son Ltd
Jetten-Val Wyatt
Jimmy Green Marine
Jobe Sports International
Joules
Kelvin Hughes
Kemp Sails
Key Yachting Ltd(http://www.keyyachting.com)Kuranda ( UK ) Ltd
Land Rover(http://landrover.co.uk)LaserPerformance
Late Sail Ltd(http://www.latesail.com)Le Boat
Learn2Sail
Legend
Lewmar(http://www.aquafax.co.uk)Little Ship Club
Lombard Marine Finance(http://www.lombardmarine.co.uk)Luxury Yacht Club
Macgregor Yachts / Mersea Trailers(http://www.merseatrailers.com)Mactra Marine
Magnetic Healthcare
Maiden Marine Ltd
MailASail Satellite Communications
Mantsbrite Marine Electronics
Marco Marine(http://www.marcomarine.co.uk)Marine Bedding Company(http://www.marinebedding.com)Marine Electronic Services(http://www.mesltd.co.uk)Marine Leisure Association (MLA)
Marine Manufacturing Showcase(http://www.marinemanufacturingshowcase.co.uk)Marine Super Store
Marineware
Marlec Engineering Company Ltd(http://www.marlec.co.uk)Marlow Ropes(http://www.marlowropes.com)Masta Climba
Mastervolt(http://www.aquafax.co.uk)Matchtech Group PLC(http://www.matchtech.com)McMurdo Ltd(http://www.mcmurdoltd.com)MDL Marinas
Medway Bridge Marina Ltd
Meridian Chartware Ltd
Merlin Equipment
MGM Boats
MGM Marine Ltd
MH Carbon
Midlands Nautique
Minorca Sailing
MIQ Logistics
Motor Boat & Yachting(http://www.mby.com)Motor Boats Monthly(http://www.motorboatsmonthly.co.uk)Musto
Mygind Design Scandinavia
Mystery Yachts
Nannidiesel
Nasa Marine Ltd
National Marine Correspondence School
Nationwide Marine
Nauticalia
Nautilus Yachting(http://nautilusyachting.com)Navico UK Ltd
Navigators & General Insurance Company Ltd
Navimo UK Ltd
Navionics UK
Neilson(http://www.neilson.co.uk)Nestaway Boats(http://www.nestawayboats.com)New World Bathrooms
Nicola Charles PR(http://www.exqusitedesignsjewellery.com)Nisos Yacht Charter(http://www.nisosyachtcharter.com)Nomad Sailing Ltd
Norfolk Yacht Agency Ltd
North Quay Marine
North Sails Ltd(http://www.northsails.co.uk)North Sea Maritime Yacht Sales
NRG Marine Ltd
Oakdale
Ocean Elements Ltd
Ocean Safety
Ocean Training
Ocean World
Oceanair(http://www.oceanair.co.uk)Oceans Outdoor Furniture
Oceanstyle Yachting Ltd(http://www.osyachting.com)Opal Marine
O’Rourke Bros Ltd
Osculati S.p.a(http://www.osculati.com)Outdoor Xscape Rope Co
Outdoorbeanbag.com
OverBoard
Oyster Marine(http://www.oystermarine.com)Pantaenius UK
Parker & Kay Sailmakers
Parker Hannifin(http://paker.com)Pearl Motor Yachts
Penguin Engineering
Penguin Refrigeration(http://www.penguinfrigo.co.uk)Pepe Boatyard
Permateek
Peter Stunt
Piplers of Poole
Piranha Ribs Ltd(http://www.piranharibs.co.uk)Plymouth Metal Polishing Ltd
Poole Quay Boat Haven
Power and Sail Academy
Practical Boat Owner(http://www.pbo.co.uk)Premier Shipping & Packing Ltd(http://www.psp-logistics.com)Premium Liferaft Services(http://www.liferafts.com)Prestige(http://www.prestige-yachts.com)Princess Yachts International(http://www.princessyachts.com)Proboat(http://www.proboat.co.uk)Pro-tech(http://www.pro-techcnc.co.uk)Pure Latitude Ltd(http://www.purelatitude.com)Quayside(http://www.quayside-uk.com)Quba Sails
R & D Marine Ltd
Ramsgate Royal Harbour
Raymarine UK Ltd
RBS Marine LLP(http://www.rbsmarine.com)Reach and Rescue Limited(http://www.reachandrescue.com)Redcar Electronics Marine
Regal Marine Industries Inc
Reid Marine
Renapur(http://www.renapur.com www.eternalskincare.com)Rib-X
Rigiflex – Willow Marine Ltd(http://www.rigiflexboats.co.uk)Robbins Timber(http://www.robbins.co.uk)Robert Underwood Multihulls(http://www.rumulti.com)Rock Sailing Gibraltar
Rockley Watersports(http://www.rockley.org)Rodman
Rollins Marine & Caravan Services
Rondar Raceboats(http://www.rondarboats.com)Roofsure Ltd
Rooster Sailing
Rowing Solutions Ltd(http://www.rowingsolutions.com)Royal Institute Of Navigation
Royal National Lifeboat Institution(http://www.rnli.org.uk)RS Racing
RSPB
Runaway Coast
RWO Marine Equipment Ltd
RYA
Sail Fuse(http://Sailfuse.com)Sail Ionian(http://www.sailionian.com)Sail Scotland(http://www.sailscotland.co.uk)Sail West Norway
Sailfish Marine(http://www.sailfishmarine.co.uk)Sailing Holidays Ltd(http://www.sailingholidays.com)Sailtime South Ltd(http://uk.sailtime.com)Savage Marine Ltd(http://www.savagelighting.com)Scanstrut
Sea Otter
Sea Sure Ltd(http://www.sea-sure.co.uk)Sea Teach
Sea Ventures (UK) Ltd
Seabob
Seafarer Cruising & Sailing Holidays
Seaglaze Marine Windows
Seago Yachting
Seajet Paints
Sealine International(http://www.sealine.com)Seatrack Ltd
Secumar
Selden Masts
Shadow Mini 12
Sheerline Motor Cruisers
Sillette Marine Propulsion
Simpson Davits(http://www.cooneymarine.co.uk)Sleipner Motor
SM Group (Europe)
Smartkat(http://www.smartkat.org.uk)Smartwood Leisure Products
SOS UK Sunglasses
South West Marine Training
Southerly(http://www.southerly.com)Spinlock Ltd
St James’s Place Wealth Management
Standard Horizon
Star Clippers
Steelbird Aviation & Sailing
Stephen Lees Original Contemporary Art(http://www.stephenleescontemporaryart.com)Stormforce Coaching Ltd
Storrar Marine Ltd
Sunbird UK Ltd
Sunsail Ltd
Sunscape Yachting
Sunseeker Champagne Bar
Sunseeker International(http://www.sunseeker.com)Sunseeker London Ltd(http://www.sunseekerbrokerage.com)Super Pump
Swallow Boats
Tall Ships Youth Trust
TCS Chandlery
Team Sailing
The Boat Business
The Cruising Association(http://www.cruising.org.uk)The House of Ugly Fish Ltd(http://www.thehouseofuglyfish.com)The Inland Waterways Association
The Magic Clip
The Moorings Sailing Holidays Ltd
The Oxford Shirt Co(http://www.oxfordshirt.co.uk/)The Peninsula – Antigua
Think 360 Sports(http://www.active360.co.uk)Tiller School of Navigation & Seamanship
Timage (GB) LLP
Timberland(http://www.timberland.com)Tingdene Marinas Ltd
Tohatsu Marine(http://www.tohatsu-uk.net)Topper International
Torqeedo UK
TR Fastenings Ltd(http://www.trfastenings.com)trendysailing.com
Triangle Berth Brokers(http://www.triangleberthbrokers.com)Triple X Trading Ltd
Tullett Prebon(http://www.tullettprebon.com)Turkish Culture and Tourism Office
Turtle Mats
Tushingham Sails
UKSA(http://www.uksa.org)Ultrasonic Antifouling Ltd(http://www.ultrasonic-antifouling.com)Universal Stone(http://www.universalstoneuk.com/boat_cleaning.htm)Val Wyatt Marine
Vander Craft(http://www.vandercraft.co.uk)Ventura UK Ltd
VersaDock International
Vetus(http://www.vetus.co.uk)Viking Mouldings
Volvo Penta
Voyaging Yachts(http://www.voyagingyachts.com)W Hayward Engineering
Walcon Marine Ltd
Walton Marine(http://www.waltonmarine.co.uk)WaterMota Ltd
Waterside Boat Sales
Waterside Properties & Boat Sales(http://www.watersideproperties.com)Webasto(http://www.webasto-marine.co.uk)West System
Which Marina?(http://www.which-marina.com )Whittall Marine Products(http://www.cooneymarine.co.uk)Whotzhot Ltd
whyboats.com
Wilks(http://www.wilks.co.uk)Williams Performance Tenders
World Cruising Club
yachtcharter.co.uk(http://www.yachtcharter.co.uk)Yachting World(http://www.yachtingworld.com)YachtWorld.com Brokers Village(http://www.yachtworld.com)Yamaha(http://www.yamaha-motor.co.uk)ybw.com/Boats for Sale
You Boat
Zego Marine (UK) Ltd(http://www.whalyboats.co.uk ; www.zego-boats.com )Zodiac International(http://www.zodiacmarine.com)